It Was A GREAT Day At North Junior High

Standard

 Today started the beginning of a great year. In ELA we spent time in the hallway learning the expectations for that area. This year everyone will know what it looks like to have Huskey P.R.I.D.E. everywhere they go. I hope everyone felt like I did and that the day was a success all the way around. The students I saw today were super and gave me greater confidence that sky’s the limit on what can be acheived this year. The only downside to the day was that my feet are really hurting. Note to self – wear more comfortable shoes tomorrow and eat a better breakfast because I was starving by lunchtime. Keep up the good work, you are the BEST!!

Leave a Reply

